Search This Blog

Monday, September 23, 2019

Webinar : Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You?




Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365 and to be honest it’s not immediately clear because the names don’t really give much away. However, for businesses, and those managing IT environments, it’s important to understand the implications of choosing one over the other.

Luckily, Altaro are hosting a free webinar presenting the two options, their respective merits, and to ultimately help you figure out which is best for you. As with all Altaro webinars, questions are highly encouraged so if you want to directly address which package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, you can feel free to ask!

The webinar will be presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft Certified trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st and registration is completely free.

All webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft 365 containing critical user information! To receive the eBook, all you need to do is attend the webinar - Save your seat

The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st so you have two chances to attend.
·      First session: 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT
·      Second session: 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT.

It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there! - Save your seat!


5 comments:

  1. For over 80 years Ray-Ban has been forging its name as the most iconic eyewear brand. Its glasses tells a story through decades, Cheap Ray-Ban Sunglasses uk trends and the people that wear it. It’s about seeing and being seen, cheap raybans caravan and ownership of one’s own individuality – of dictating who we are instead of being told. But most of all it’s about sharing what it is to be you, with people who understand it. It’s about that feeling of belonging, without conforming.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Moncler S.p.A is an Italian apparel and lifestyle company, most known for its down jackets and sportswear, moncler jackets for sale founded in 1952 by René Ramillon and André Vincent. Moncler took its name from the abbreviation of Monestier-de-Clermont, an Alpine town near Grenoble, France. Moncler is an abbreviation of Monastier de Clermont, the Alpine village where the brand was founded. cheap moncler patek philippe aquanaut Today its classic quilted down jackets with a sense of chic have made it the go-to outerwear label for active urbanites.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Moncler S.p.A is an Italian apparel and lifestyle company, most known for its down jackets and sportswear, moncler jackets for sale founded in 1952 by René Ramillon and André Vincent. Moncler took its name from the abbreviation of Monestier-de-Clermont, an Alpine town near Grenoble, France. Moncler is an abbreviation of Monastier de Clermont, the Alpine village where the brand was founded. cheap moncler patek philippe aquanaut Today its classic quilted down jackets with a sense of chic have made it the go-to outerwear label for active urbanites.

    ReplyDelete
  4. A heritage brand with a cult following, Moncler makes cold weather effortless to maneuver. cheap moncler jackets moncler Super soft puffer jackets and packaway hooded styles offer a variety of choices that'll each prove indispensable throughout the cheap moncler short-outerwear seasons' increasingly unpredictable climes.

    ReplyDelete
  5. A few hundred quid will buy you a great watch in it's own right without having to resort to buying a fake.mini for watch Certain Seiko watches or small brands such as Smiths or Precista from Timefactors have huge following and rightly so. replica Rolex watches UKThey have great, durable mechanical movements and will serve for many years.

    ReplyDelete