Search This Blog

Thursday, June 11, 2015

StarWind Software Inc. News 11 June 2015

1. Webinar: Get Unbelievable Performance without Expensive All-Flash Arrays

Webinar_16_June_2015

Date: 16 June 10am PT / 1pm ET

Speaker: Max Kolomyeytsev, StarWind Software Inc. Product Manager

Have you noticed the way all-flash arrays silently conquered the market of high-performance storage? And do you know it’s really possible to get all-flash performance without actually spending a fortune?
Spindle drives are too weak for the task you say. StarWind unchains the spindle drives to enable the performance you have never expected even from the best SAS spindles.
Learn how to acquire the technology you could previously only get with high-end hardware SANs. Now it’s more simple than ever, install the software and get ready to transform your Datacenter.

Register here!

2. Tap Room Meeting: Q&A Session (Date: 11 June 11am PT/2pm ET)

Tap_Room_11_June_2015

Do not miss a truly unique chance!

For the first time ever ‪#‎TapRoom will be held in the form of Q&A session!

Simply ask a question on StarWind Virtual SAN, Hyper-convergence and just everything and get an instant reply!

Spread the word and *Virtualize responsibly!

Submit your questions in the comments' field and start discussing them on our forum.

3. Recorded webinar: ‪#Snapshots VSReplication: Choose the Right Data Protection Strategy, you are now able to watch a record version of it here.

4 comments: