Search This Blog

Monday, March 23, 2015

Webinar: Upcoming features in Hyper-V vNext

Hyper-V-vNext-webinar1

This Thursday 26th March 4PM CET  / 11am EDT / 8am PDT we have a new upcoming webinar on Hyper-V vNext with Microsoft Sr. Technical Evangelist Rick Claus, & Hyper-V MVPs Aidan Finn & Andy Syrewicze.

More info and register link can be found here: http://www.altaro.com/hyper-v/webinar-hyper-v-vnext/

3 comments: