Search This Blog

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Webinar-"Service Management's role in the Private Cloud"

 

Steve-Buchanan-Whitepaper

Two Webinar-"Service Management's role in the Private Cloud"- hosted by Microsoft MVP Steve Buchanan. The webinars will be co-hosted by Savision's co-founder and VP of Product Management, Dennis Rietvink.

Join the webinars to find out the right tools that IT professionals and management need to provide clean and mature processes that will enable them to become more agile and move down the path of realizing the benefits of Private Cloud.

The webinars will be held on two different dates and you can register now for either one:

Register for the US webinar: Wednesday, February 25th, 2015 | 2 PM EST / 8PM CET
Register for the EU webinar: Thursday, February 26th, 2015 | 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

In addition to the webinars, you can also download Savision's complimentary whitepaper written by MVP Steve Buchanan here.

3 comments: